WORK: Most high level positions in companies are filled by men, even though the workforce in many developed countries consists of 50 percent female workers. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of management positions to women. Discuss, what is your opinion?

In developed countries, most of the higher position and responsabilities in compagny are filled by men, although the workforce consist of half female worker. In my opinion, society have to make rules to allocate a higher percentage of women in level position. Nowadays, with social media, some problems like the higher positions in compagny which is exclusively reserve for men, can't be hidden by society. Many women would to do a better carriere are stopped by hierarchy. Women who got the same cursus, as same skills as men, have less chance to obtain the higher responsabilities. In some country like Germany, a woman became president of the replublic or in Europ, The united state or Australia many women are multimillionnaire multimillionaires multi millionnaire, that means they can do when they have a chance to do. Moreover, it is important to mix the genre in compagny because female bring happiness, relaxation in the team, also they have an other perception of the business, with different negociation skills. In addition, and the biggest excuses from men about missing numbers of women in compagny is due to the fact they got pregnant and absent for maternity during a long period. Even though is true, become mother bring you many skill as adaptability, compasion, management, open-minded. I have the example in my previous compagny, which are lead by woman, the different skill of negociation she had, and men who never used to negociate with women felt surprised. To sum up, comapny have to reflect the society. If you have the half part of women on the workforce, men have to allocate position for them. Don't forget the most important, every person in this earth have birth by woman and upbringing to become who they are, it is not the best proof of the women's talent?