Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

In the modern world, the distribution of salaries between different sectors is considered unfair by many experts. Many professions like acting are paid tens of times more than teaching. From my point of view, this fee approach is not acceptable in any way and there should be more attention to the healthcare and education system than other less important fields. In this essay, I will illustrate the importance of certain jobs and suggest a simple but valuable standard of payment dedicated to them. To begin with, it has been proven that certain occupations have been playing crucial roles in mankind’s survivability throughout history. Firstly, for a society to develop and overcome disabilities it is necessary to invest in some sectors in specific. Education and health are one of the two most valuable portions compared to the entertainment or business industry. Hence, supporting their personal finances would benefit the whole community. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic, when everything was locked down, there was medical personnel on the frontline dealing with the harsh conditions. Secondly, it is momentous that the money spent should be allocated in sectors which benefit the whole population not only the small proportion of individuals like business managers. In order to classify the significance of a profession I will propose some important considerations. First and foremost, the level of possible effects on the community should be prioritized. For example, how much the segment would be beneficial to humans in their social and safety evolution must be though-out. The more it affects mankind's progress, the more should that field’s employees be financially supported. Secondly, the hard-work labour community as one of the main arms of the countries’ economy is in the next position. In conclusion, it is widely unacceptable to support sections with less precious impact on humanity like actresses and actors with high wages. On the contrary, the amount of hard work and positive effects on development and health has to be considered as the main standard for the content of salaries.