Some people say that the higher positions in any company should be given only to their own employees and not somebody outside the company and new worker. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For decades, the enthusiasm for higher positions is being enhanced among office workers. Some say these valuable responsibilities is better given to organizations' own employees rather than outside ones. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples appropriately. Initially, a growing number of folks ponder that better position in the workplace is a common desire among workers since this leads to the consideration of gaining your right after working hard; therefore, this condition make employees endeavor to do their best and eventually beat their counterparts by way of getting a seat in a high position like as a senior executives; take an employee in a famous space-related organization like NASA as an example. As a result, it is a best way to encourage organizations' worker to focus on their duties and hence, they step by step reach to the best position of their working areas. On the other hand, the majority of people comprehend that the highest position can be given to new workers since they can make a good process during a short-term in comparison with other employees owing to being resourcefulness as well as adept. Besides, new employees show more enthusiastic to perform their duties properly along with learning the ropes due to hinder unwanted problems. A good example of this would be Facebook owner Mark Zuckerberg. As a consequence, best position would be given to a person who does his or her work excellent and thus, it can be more fair. In conclusion, having a best seat in the working area is a prevalent wish among everybody who is a part of an office; however, it should be given to a competent one. Personally, in my opinion, senior employees ought to gain this kind of position before new ones.