most employers do job interview before offering a position to a person. do you think this is the best way to do it, or are there better alternatives? what is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

Choosing the right employee for the required position is always a tough procedure. The majority of companies conduct position consultations to assist a person before hiring, although there are some other alternatives to hiring employees, in my opinion, job interviews are the most convenient method. This essay discusses the reasons why walk-in consultations are more feasible. To commence with, first of all, recruitment requires keen observation, scrutiny and proper analysis to assign a worker for a particular position, spot interviews allow the employer to know individuals' skills, knowledge, education and practical experience. Furthermore, it is much more feasible for both employer and employee to work together upon selection. Moreover, conducting walk-in or recruitments save time and resources when compare to other methods where people schedule preliminary exams to allocate certain positions. To elaborate, when an employer acknowledged all your positives and negatives, you can start working right away without waiting for results or approvals. For example, if a company is in need of immediate joining, this method will be a huge source to fulfil the needs. Organizations can get a preferred person within a short period of time. In conclusion, where there are many ways for the hiring process in different organizations, job interviews are the easiest way in my view. On one hand, it gives employers a clear-cut idea of employees' capabilities and weaknesses and on another,hand it also helps in saving time and energy. Hence acing the whole process of hiring a new employee in an organization.