Improving trade service and manufacturing sectors are essential for the development of poor nations. For this rich nations should take more responsibility to help poor nations in these areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has been believed that to improve the financial condition of a nation secondary and tertiary occupations play a significant role, subsequently, developed parts of the world ought to assist other places. I partially agree with the statement and the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, when rich countries could help it could provide the following benefits. Initially, they could improve the flow of income in their financial market as they would have more trades and industries to run business. For instance, established industries would hire workers and the trade sector would do the same, consequently, dwellers could have enough money to live happily and fulfil their fundamental needs. Besides, the government would receive import and export taxes from business firms, which would generate revenue for them and they could use these earnings to provide amenities to people. On the other hand, underdeveloped nations could face some drawbacks as well because of unfair treatment. To commence with, it has been observed that developed countries frequently use other resources and the host nation would face harmful impacts caused during the production process. For example, when a firm import materials from foreign and use a particular area for converting raw materials into finished products, however, the pollution created during the manufacturing process degrade nature`s quality and the rich part could earn more profit without impacting their place. In conclusion, nowadays, globalisation has made it possible to establish business contracts among various nations and it is useful in the development of weaker sections as they have sources of employment and income such areas need to face consequences, also, as they use it and deteriorate their environment.