Many employees work at home using modern technology today. Some people think only workers and not employers benefit from it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of,technology everything is getting easier whether it is related to a job or studies as the multitude of companies giving offers to their employees to opt out of working effort from home. Some people think that it is beneficial only for employees. However, some of the reasons to disagree are justified in the substitute paragraph. The first and foremost viewpoint of employees is telecommuting as they do not need to travel to and fro their workplaces which can be tiring and time-consuming. In addition, with reduced traffic pollution is under control and helps in less traffic congestion. Secondly, remote work increases the productivity of workers as they can comfortably attend meetings and complete their own work without moving. Even more, for working,women it is easy to handle the house chores and do work simultaneously. On the other hand, it is baseless to believe that employers do not gain from telecommuting. To exemplify, it is a money saver for them as they need not take care of any infrastructure to accommodate all employees at high maintenance costs. Moreover, employers do not need to higher any supervisory staff to keep an eye on employees as they can handle all these things with online meetings. To conclude, from the above,paragraph it can be seen that a work-from-home culture is beneficial for both employees and employers. Whereas, worker enjoys a stress-free atmosphere and entrepreneur cut costs in all manner.