Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

It is true that there are some debates about the topic that paying excessive managers of big corporates is not justified, whereas other advocates hold a view that the manager should be regarded and have a good salary. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of giving the directors a positive view of this situation. On the one hand, the trend towards people not earning too much money is perhaps more beneficial due to many reasons. First and foremost, by spending their effort and plenty of money, employees with less experience get their academic qualifications and expertise, which require in their jobs. Therefore, attractive salaries for the executive staff are not fair for individuals who devote their time to the organization. Moreover, people in film work around 9 hours per day, which is the same as everyone. This is the reason why junior workers should be paid equitably. Besides this, without the lower positions endeavor, employers can not drive a company because some technical work will be finished by the juniors and the higher employees just need to deliver the final to clients. On the other hand, other people, myself included, totally agree that it is better to have higher incomes for directors. Firstly, some defendants believe that leaders take an essential role in the firm. Running a company or project, people at a high level expect to have a great number of knowledge about the industry to deal with difficult customers and solve any problem swiftly. Another reason is that most of the individuals in high positions studied in tertiary education. This means, they can be called an expert and had an achievement in their field. As a consequence, they need to be awarded what they are deserved. For example, Bill Gates who is known as the founder of Microsoft, studied at Harvard University years ago. Nowadays, he is one of the billionaires in the world and a famous person who has a reputation for his dedication to the technology industry. In conclusion, while earning many wages for employees may seem advantageous, from my perspective view, the senior-most staff needs to pay more fees too.