In many countries, people are consuming more sugar-based drinks than before. Why is this happening, and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption?فخ

Today Beverage products involve more sugar in most countries, In this,essay I will suggest some solutions that can reduce sugary drinks. In recent years the Beveage topped up the other sales with a higher sugar percentage than before because the big companies want to increase their sales faster and shorter time,As a, result they raised the rate of sugar in drinks, for,example many products write in it with out of sugar but in said a high proportion, Another reason people influence by advertisement in daily life by social media, because the explore every day to the brand they decide to buy it, this lead to others problems especially health problems,for,example diabetes,heart ailments and high blood pressure, Additionally obesity and physical diseases. To solve this issue we should follow some measures by the government and individuals,the first and most, government should put strong limits on companies to reduce their products' sugar sugar, Moreover, the schools should help in this case by doing many awareness campaigns for students about healthy nutrition, furthermore, the content about media in television countries should play a vital role to advice coward and make them feel with the dangers of sugar to maintain their life and avoided ailments in future. In conclusion, awareness about the shape of health in the future and avoiding the causes could create a strong healthy life Increasing sugar not only in drinks but in all eating and following a healthy diet by nutrition without sugar built a strong body.