Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine. What do you think is best for both the tourists and local community?

In our virtual world nowadays, various of serving field created to customer's demands responding and travel majority is not exceptional. While some thought that spend their off-days in resorts is the best, the opposing keen on travel around destination and explore area cultural. I proudly advocate the second notion and will explain it in two fold below. Firstly, wandering around country can help enhance visitors comprehension with new knowledge. If they have the chance to discover the area, it is obviously that specific cultural and traditional will known as well,it good for both tourists when they could have revealed and received deep insight of inhabitants life-style, customs,... But also local community with opportunities of open-mind in interfered polish. Moreover, the travel point stand a good chance of profit-making. By exploring around, the more expenditure of customers, the more incomes of local retails. For instance, USA wages statistics in 2018 roughly 30% of economy usage chart in tourism, which is an impressive and delightful for powerful country like USA. Furthermore, huge companies could gain sharply increase in earnings by being the main production and supply for grocery chain stores. In conclusion, travel around the country could help tourists gain more knowledge about resident traditions, customs and also cuisine. Besides that, the area also receive lots of opportunities of money making.