Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the work space in many developed countries is more than 50% female. Companies should be require to allocate a certain percentage of these position to women. Do you agree?

Major posts of the firms working are men though in developed nations are the high rate of women employees. However, the question is about whether multinational sectors should enhance the level of posts to females. It is a good way to give more jobs to the female worker because she has the ability to perform multitasking and is well organised in the contemporary era. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. The majority of the women work in the home and do jobs at the same time. For instance, in my city ladies work at the house and take care of their children also goes to the workplace. Women have the quality to perform a difficult task. Furthermore, she learned education for her interests and got good grades to enhance her skills. Industrial sectors should increase the level of positions for female workers. A few men believe that women have the weaker gender they cannot handle high-level posts so a maximum number of companies have not allocated extra seats for females. Therefore, many sectors filled their higher positions with males. It should be reduced to give them a chance merely to them. They might consider filling girls on these levels as women employees can give their best for corporate sectors. To sum up, in the modern era foreign countries are focusing on females hiring more. Because they are part of the society and they can also play a vital role in the corporation. In my opinion, the corporate level could increase the appointment of females to immense posts as a result she can provide a good outcome in the future.