Some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the Contemporary rapidly changing employment landscape, employers recruit workers in many ways. Some people understand that an interview is a very Convenient method to choose an employee while others argue that there are some other methods which should considered. this essay will delve deeper into this context, presenting arguments and examples to provide a comprehensive analysis. On one hand, the proponents of the interview Contended that there are lots of benefits to choosing workers. First of all, it provides an opportunity to directly communicate with Job seekers and judge the examinee's Communication skills, and how they approach every answer. In addition, the employer get a chance to observe his attitude, face-to-face interaction, punctuality, intelligence of presentation. Consequently, these observations are helpful for a Company to recruit the night person who responsible for fostering the company's economic growth and overall well-being. On the other hand, there are also many methods to examine the night person to recruit in a company. Advocate of this perspective asserts that company should consider choosing a better employee by taking practical skill test, and written test. Moreover, these examinations seem to be a huge benefit. An employer directly examine an employee's potential and decide whether he or she better fit or not for their company In conclusion, though there are huge ways to recruit a person for a company. I believe that considering only interviews to select an employee should not be a prudent approach, there are also Some ways that should be considered for the overall company's well-being.