Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary

many people hold, give you that their salary is extremely important while choosing a career, others opine that loving them a job is what matters. Personally, I think that it is better to pursue a desirable occupation. Considering that doing a desirable work is the key to the realization, and the passion makes fulfillment. First of all success requires passion. As long as one effectuate a desirable profession he will be unlike succeeding in it. Nevertheless, zeal does not be at the beginning, it is finally worthwhile. Since, enthusiasm fuels the desire of progress, and expires T a personal development, which leads to a favorable outcome. For example, I remember when I have turned my talent you again pain and opened four seasons restaurant are used to start work very late and slept only 2 hours per day. In spite of the fact that it was a very tiring job, I knew really enjoyed it and now my restaurant is one of the most famous restaurant in the city. To put in another way passion is pivotal to progress. Secondly, the past to zeal makes happy. Indeed, the passion does not only plugs into dependable source of rhapsodic in professional life, but it’s also provides happiness in personal life. When it comes to researching, they underling stronger relationship between works satisfaction and marriage last more than 73% of workers who are satisfied at the office are more likely have a successful marriage. So those to say that personal affair. To summarize heart in any job, enhances a chance to excel in it, and tries to give the best version of our self consequently accomplishes welfare