Women and man are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, some people believe that it is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, men and women of both genders are working together. Having different strengths and weaknesses as men and women, it is appropriate to distinguish between these gender roles considering certain professions. Working in work sectors like construction, military etc. demands more physical strength and skillsets than cerebral brilliancy. It is ostensible that men are physically stronger than women. Hence, it is fit to exclude males from females for construction and military work. This type of work demands physical skill sets. Consequently, such types of work could affect females ' bodies severely. To maintain balance and a healthy work culture, it is a proper step to choose between these two gender roles. Professions like Nurse, medicine, science etc. demand cerebral intelligence. Hence, Females could be appointed for such job roles in our society. Such Works hold great importance to society as well. These types of work won't affect females ' health conditions as it doesn't demand physical strength. Furthermore, being a housewife is also an under-appreciated work. Maintaining a house properly demands great management skills and females are born with such abilities. Therefore, certain types of work demand certain abilities to be accounted for by these two gender individuals. It is wise to conclude that men and women possess different strengths and weaknesses. Hence, Human beings should consider such abilities for choosing their work field. In future, it will greatly benefit these individuals as well.