Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

It is being argued that although there are more than 50 per cent female workers in many developed nations, most advanced-level positions in companies are made up by men. Companies should be required to fixed percentage of these jobs for women. I strongly agree with this statement because female can women will be able to communicate well with consumers and they have more responsibility for jobs than men. Females might attract more consumers. In other words, many women are friendly, sexy and polite with their customers, so they can easily increase the company’s sales and profits. For example, it can be observed that Marine Health Company allocated most of the proportions of high-level positions to women and the company's sales tripled. Another reason why companies should replace men in senior positions with women is because many females are responsible for jobs. That is to say that females give reports on time and even they can work a night shift. As a result, It helps to raise profits for many companies. For instance, many companies in Uzbekistan account for high-level positions by women because they are more liable than men and it takes profits more thanks to women. In conclusion, even though more than half per cent of workers are female in many developed nations, most top-level managers are male. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of high-level positions to women, and I completely agrees with that because female attract customers and they are responsible for their jobs and work overtime.