It is clear that the number of males who prefer to have a scientific education is much higher in comparison with the females who choose similar studies. There are two main reasons for dominating men in this field and two appropriate decisions which eliminate this gap between boys and girls.

It is clear that the number of males who prefer to have a scientific education is much higher in comparison with the females who choose similar studies. There are two main reasons for dominating men in this field and two appropriate decisions which eliminate this gap between boys and girls. Firstly, society in many countries supports girls to choose a more traditional way of life to be the best wife and mother rather than to build a career. In other words, the easiest and most predictable way of life for girls doesn’t belong to the scientific world. On top of that, for example, simple statistic says that the possibility for a regular woman to be a successful mammy is much more realistic than to be a notable scientist. Secondly, there are a huge number of stereotypes about females’ inability to the precise subjects as math or physics. Therefore, pavement to the research career is much harder for girls than for boys. Due to all these reasons, majority of women reject any opportunity to study science. There are two main solutions to this issue. First of all, families don’t need to support the idea that science is only for males. Obviously, if a girl shows interest in some scrutinizing activity it must be stimulated by her parents and school. Secondly, the tradition of making gender presents likewise dolls for girls and chemistry for boys must be eliminated. Clearly, all of us have come from childhood and the parenting determines future of people. Consequently, the study changes will bring girls to a more conscious choice of profession and the scientific job can be represented among them widely. To sum up, stereotypes and traditional parenting based on the former human experience block the opportunities for girls to be scientists. These reasons can be overcome by the right study and correct relation to women's professions.