In the technology-focused world education is one of concern for families, it is often believed that boarding schools have vital benefits for students. However, some others assert that boarding schools are not suitable places for students. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

The proponents of boarding schools claim that students have calm space for study. According to the small areas where many children should live in the modern accommodations some children do not have private space for themselves and can’t study with concentration at home. Therefore, boarding schools could be appropriate for learners to study and practice their lessons in tranquil areas. Furthermore, always there are teachers, authorities, and consultants who help students study. This means If students had problems with new lessons, they could get help specifically. The opponents of this idea assert that Families think this idea causes children to become far from families. In fact, when children live at school they can’t visit their parents every day and this reason leads to children having a good relationship with their families and enjoying their family life. And many families believe that this subject can be a big problem for whole the families In addition, other children can spend leisure time on the weekend with families or friends but they should stay in the dormitory and can’t enjoy entertainment outside, just consume time with dormitory facilities. In conclusion, it seems logical that youngsters should stay at home with their parents and enjoy family life. However, many appreciate boarding schools' facilities and environment.