We should introduce laws to make businesses and state services employ equal numbers of male and female workers in every department or area of the company.’How far do you support this idea? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.You should write at least 250 words.

In this day and age, The introduction of laws to ensure equality between men and women in labor is a controversial issue, some people believe that enacting such laws is unnecessary. However i firmly believe that, this is necessary to solve the problem of gender imbalance in laborand in this essay, I will shed light on my opinion in the following essay. On the one hand, it is important to acknowledge that gender imbalances in the workforce are a real problem. Firstly, In the current era of development, women are still not represented in many fields, especially in senior positions. This not only reflects ethically, but it also has an economic impact because if the company has a diverse workforce, it will help the company better understand and serve customer needs. For example, when consulting customers, we need both men and women to more easily approach customers. On the other hand, while some argue that introducing laws to ensure equal representation of male and female workers could be counterproductive, I believe that this is not necessarily the case. Although it may be difficult for the company to select the workforce at first, this can help the business get more good ideas from the workforce, which can help the company developing more. However, it cannot be denied that more women are needed in child care, just as in construction, more men are needed. To sum up, I believe that introducing laws to ensure equality in the workforce of men and women is a necessary step in creating a more diverse and successful workforce. Although there will be many challenges, in the long run it will create profits for the business.