Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to work harder. Do you agree?

It is thought that head managers have to offer a long holiday for employees in order to fulfill their complex tasks. In this essay, this topic will be discussed in addition to my opinion. To begin with, a lot of companies don't give a long holiday for their stuff in order to keep their profits secure. So as not to suffer from lack of profits this approach is followed by a plenty of working organisations. To illustrate this, take a clear example in China, cutdown of leisure time are widely used in order to get a huge a mount of living. Not only this but the stipend in holiday seasons is a handful,as well. All of these make the employee work hard as much as they can in order to compensate this gap. However, despite this I am inclined to think neither. Regarding long holiday, it's not justified to restrict it. This is because this sort of holiday brings about positive impacts for both employees and working institutions. In order to clarify this, a significant numbers of workers are suffer from stress as well as anxiety which are to extent caused by lack of holidays. So as to the given reasons, what are the governments and head managers have to do are expand the holiday period in order not to stuck from incapacitated staff. For instance, in my country, some of the major companies struggle with debts because of the given reasons. Hence, I am fairly certain a significant profits of companies are partially due to the mentioned solution. In a nutshell, thorough the analysis of this subject, it is obvious the advantages of long leisure outweigh its disadvantages, according to the aforementioned justifications.