Millions of people move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answers

First of all, lots of young people wants to become successful and live peacefully with a great job and well-paid. But they have to study in university before getting a job, so they usually choose a really good educational universities and most of them located in English countries such as Great Britain, United States of America, Australia, Canada and etc. There is enormous difference between Kazakh or Russian universities and English countries. We all know about very impressive universities: Oxford, Harvard, Cambridge and more. They have the best educational process which is why and how their students becoming successful and having a great labor. Therefore most of teenagers from Kazakhstan or Russia wants to move there. In addition most of young people scared of failing ENT, and literally every university chooses you only if your exam is atleast higher than 100+ points, because of the fact that, it gives a hard time for teenagers with that exam and its easier for them to do the IELTS test and move to other country to study in good condition. In the end, it is actually perfect that nowadays young people think about their future and live like in sweet dreams. However they are scared of exam that is actually takes the responsibility of their lives. If you passed ENT, you will be successful, if you didn't make it, you will become a loser.