In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this changed occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In this contemporary era, youth adults are spending less time their families and more time spend their friends. There are several causes solutions with this notion. To embark upon, there are several causes of with this notion.Predominantly, in this modern era, every adults almost their full time spend their friends instead of their parents because they always share their emotions and their talk with their friends due to lack of parents do not understand to their child in any situation. Moreover another reason,they always depressed at home thinking about their career and other more things even whenever adults have in depression. As a consequence, due to lack of parents support and not understand to their child in any problems so that's why they don't spend time their parents. Paradoxically, there are several solutions of with this trend. Chiefly, if children don't spend time with their guidiance that is problem of their presents because parents should understand their children in any situation and always do support their pupil in good work. Parents should always share their talks with their adult. For instance, if parents will share their talks with children, the children always share their talks, emotion with their parents and always stay at home rather than most time spend their friends. In conclusion, although there are myriad causes of with this trend but solution not be neglected. The main solution, parents should spend time their children in their hectic schedule then children definitely spend their quality time with dear parents.