'We should introduce laws to make businesses and state services employ equal numbers of male and female workers in every department or area of the company.' How far do you support this idea? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

It is a common belief that governments should promulgate disciplines on enterprises and government provisions about balancing the quantities of men and women in the workforce. It seems advantageous to remove sex discrimination, however, the disadvantages of this issue completely outweigh the advantages. The following essay will shed light on both viewpoints. To begin with, this intent is unrealistic since depending on the nature of the jobs and their requirements, some work is much more suitable for females than males and vice versa. For example, almost all teachers in preschools are female. Simply because, this employment requires benevolence, patience, and the ability to take care of someone, by contrast, it is a difficult dream for a female with a pilot job. As a result, corporations can emerge phenomenon that lack skilled people and labor source. Besides that, when authorities publicize this rule, firms must fire some employees to obey this law. Therefore, some talented and hard-working workers can dismissed. Thence, politicians had better encourage instead of announcing statutes. Consequently, discrimination gender can limited, moreover, it also creates various opportunities for females. In conclusion, the benefit of this principle is to decrease distinctions in society, notwithstanding detrimental exceed such as many versed laborers can extrude and mess up the community.