Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Behavioural changes regarding watching videos with content violence and playing computer games is getting a big concern among some people,because,dangerous actions have been seen after these programs, however, opponents have been claimed these effects are too small or these are not a real source of behavioural changes, however, I agree with the first idea that violence contents on media have been affected on human mood and behaviour,so, I will explain more. First, Human cognitive performances are sensitive to input information that they observe and hear,after that,their intellectual functions are investigated and produce output as action and affection, for example, a vast majority of research studies have shown that when young people play some video games like snippers,their sleeping patterns fluctuate and educational performances have been dropped, however, we must conclude cautiously that sleep pattern is the multifactorial disorders and might be vided games are not a sole factor to push violate. Second, TV programs have an essential impact on our attitude and ideas regarding living in a society, for example, when an individual wakes up in the morning and during their own breakfast listen to the news that is filled with war crisis around the world and might happen suddenly in this area,so, it is clear that nobody can organize own thought and actions without any stress. On another side, opponents have claimed that our intellectual ability can conquer every negative fact and keep away with sensible actions, while, there is a part of our society that could be able to neglect violence and harmful behaviours on their memories, likewise, chronic disorders are rise. In conclusion, according to research studies around the world, scientists have assumed that violence is not useful for adding to our TV shows for all people and these are limited and used for people that must watch as medication.