The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. What are the effects of rapid population growth in the city? How can the quality of life of city dwellers be maintained?

One school of thought holds that most people should settle in urban areas instead of living in suburbs or rural areas to reduce the traffic issues. There is a wide range of negative effects brought about by the rapid rise in population and several ways to maintain the quality of urban residental life. To begin with, population decrease has given rise to a host of alarming problems. First and foremost, traffic concerns are a direct consequence of this phenomenon. This is due to the fact that when the population rises significantly, so does the need for transportation. Elaborately, especially at the rush time when most people are going to school or work, creating a huge quantity of vehicles on a road, this can result in traffic congestion, and the mean of priority transportations can be distracted, such as ambulances. Not only that, many vehicles in an area cause a lack of barns. Furthermore, the aforementioned issues also offer a shortage of housing. The reason is that there are a lot of people who migrated from other places to the city to look for career oppotunities, therefore, insufficient houses and land to erect more accommodations occurred. Last but not least, in a city where a lot of people live in, the inhabitants can easily get virus infections among each other. For example, in Covid-19 pandemic, most big cities have more cases of those who got the COVID-19 virus than a rural areas. A wide range of approaches to ensure the quality life of those live Change the form of the verb living show examples in city is maintained. The first way is the government should exploit new lands to move universities and other institutions to suburbs, making way for the construction of more accommodations for dwellers. Moreover, instead of building detached houses, the governments ought to introduce sustainable dwellings such as large flats, which can save space and ensure adequate shelter for everyone. Another solution is that the government should expand the public transportation system. To detail, delivering the value of the use of public transportation such as buses and electric trains is super crucial. Through this practice, we are contributing to modifying the traffic concerns, even if it is excellent for the environmental tress by the eco-friendly that the electrical vehicles bring. In conclusion, there are a variety of effects result of the growth of population, and several solutions should be implemented to ensure the criteria of city residental life.