Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some business owner think about the employee's social skills are more significant than their school success, whereas, some employers consider academic qualifications determine the other skills, if a person who succeed in their education life, they already improve considerable skills such as communication, open-mindedness, patience, empathy. I agree with this first opinion and will explain with more details and some practical examples. Firstly, the realms of science and technology have considerable advantages and wield diverse impacts on society. Although, these advances provide many qualifications, they have not social skills. Employers attach importance to their workers characteristics as far as their success. In the work environment, each employee's good relationship with others increases work performance, which is a good opportunity for employers. Harmonious working area and employee satisfaction increase both early completion of work and earnings. For this reason, employers prefer to employ adaptation individuals with good communication skills as well as success. For example, according to the Forbes which is famous magazine, seventy percent of employers hire employees who have a work -life balance, high communication skills and know what they want. Secondly, on the other hand, some business owner give priority worker's academic qualifications. They consider that these qualified people will be success in all their life fields. Furthermore, these competent people tend to do their work faster and more accurately. according to these employers, the most remerkable factor in business life is not doing the job, but doing the job without mistakes. Companies can support succeed person by paying attention to their experience and the part which they contribute to the ability. For them, social skills are not very crucial, anyway, everyone should work individually in a workplace and should not prepare the ground for socialising. In conclusion, Although, social skills are important for some employers, for others it is the success of the employees that is completely vital. I think that social gains bring success in people's lives, after all, none of us are robots.