You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, where people easily have access to dozens of vacancies through different job sites, it is very easy to find a job. However, sometimes the only requirement for application to any job is previous experience. In my opinion, even if the main demand asked by employers is practical skills, theoretical knowledge is compulsory to get better improvements. On one hand if the employee is very skillful and astute in receiving and implementing, he or she is considered very desired and wanted by any administrative departments. Nevertheless, their knowledge of basic information might be very narrow-shaped. So, practical abilities and skills are very essential for any type of job application. On the other hand, skillfulness without specific education or theory is not easily seen, because in order to put on work your talent you need to be educated and trained for that, subsequently theoretical knowledge is not only less important but I reckon it is much more crucial than other aspects. For example, a lot of people who hadn’t had any education or training suffer in being promoted due to the fact that they are not much informed about special systems and discipline. Despite all of that, some governments throughout Europe and North America still ponder how to reduce the influence of theoretical skills, by increasing the necessity of soft and practical skills. In conclusion, I insistently disagree with the speculation of reduction the importance of knowledge and education in job applications, because I assume that the one without another would be very useless, so if the one wants to succeed in his or her career, he/she must get enough information and education as well as the experience using specific internship and volunteering programs.