many high level of positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than fifty percent female. compnies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that most managerial job positions in most developed countries are offered to men even in companies with almost equal numbers of men and women employees. I do not agree that these positions should be offered to women. There are several reasons why men are appropriate for handling top positions in different organizations. Firstly, it has been proven historically that the trait of leadership in men is much stronger than in women. Secondly, based on male characteristics, tough tasks can be handled in a better way by men. That is, due to the physical and mental aspects of men they are much resilient to pull difficult tasks off and even work longer and harder as well as adapt to various circumstances. Finally, men exposed to stress, show more reliability in handling tasks. For instance, a male football manager makes better decisions in the final minutes of the game under harsh pressure. I believe that most women, with all due respect, cannot handle high positions in most companies. As opposed to men, most women cannot manage and dissolve high levels of stress. As a result, most of them would take that stress back home and affect the house atmosphere negatively. Needless to say, stress results in various health issues in women compared to men. Furthermore, females tend to make decisions emotionally rather than logically and management is not considered to be an emotional task. In addition, most men cannot bear being ordered by a female boss and lack of teamwork enthusiasm may collapse every organization from within. In conclusion, my view is that top spots in companies, despite the equal number of people on the payroll, should be handled by men than women.