Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

Many arguments about the benefits and drawbacks of having relatedness with employeers employees all the time during the day and week. In my opinion, this case has more disadvantages rather than the profit. The main advantage to be able to contact staff is that employees can help to the urgent situations. In other word, it could be different moment when people need help from others so the opportunity to have connection may be exteremely helpful. For instance, the director of agriculture company made an task to the employeer employee to write an agreement for parnership with other industry, as a result, there was a mistake in the document. Thus, a director can contact the staff to revise it. This situation can be very useful in critical situation. On the other hand, staff are not supossed to work out of the working hour. Hence, it is not comfortable for workers to be in contact with their employees for the reason that people want to have free time after work. People could have plan after a hard day, therefore, their director keep contacting them and giving different exercises. As a result, workers not be able to ignore the instruction since they have to keep their reputation in the office. For example, a human being planning a weekend with her family, as a result, her boss is dissapointed and ruined her weekend at the same time. To conclude, sometimes it is good to have to connect all the time between employeers employees and staff. On the contrary, all people need time to relax and be free of work.