The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Weather the leader of a company should be choosen from older people or not ia said to be an issue of braod interest and debat debit. Although the experience of ages has been brought up people as a high quality managers, following assey Casey would argue that not only adults can be on charge of this position as well as elders but olso they can manifest it even better. Leadership, on the one hand, is a sophisticated concept including skills, innovative ideas, and experience. Being older, ones are expected to confront various of barriars most of which help them to learn magnificent points in their life. However, the factors of skills and innovation would not be crucially age-related provided the tools of educating is accessable for everyone in different ages nowadays. Thus, working in managment position is assumed to concentrait more on up-to-the-minute knowledge rather than late information that are experienced during years. Moreover, working systems have profoundly changed on account of technology developments. Since it is of compelicated activities for elder to learn how to work with the new equipment. This would lead to some complications at working atmosphere owing to the fact that lower skills affects their role as an integral part of group. Hence, the rapid pece of improvements can have drawbacks in this case and do not let them utilize what elders brought up. To encapsulate, experience might be a key factor to lead a system, nevertheless, it is not enough to solve the problems. The essential approach would be using experience along with skill and education.