In spite of the many advances women have made in education and employment, yjey continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. in your view, what shoule be done to promote equality for men and women in the workplace?

even though women have made their way to work and study after many years of not be able to do them, there are still some downsides when it comes to paying them and getting a higher position in workplace. There are some ways that this problem can be prevented which will be discussed and I'll mention my point of view. Firstly, from the first time that women started working with men these differences in salaries were always very obvious but unfortunately even after women fought for many years it only changed very slightly. However, there are still some things that we can change, women should not accept to work underpay and men on the other hand should respect women and have their back in these situationsso situations so because of the lack of workers companies have to pay both genders equally to have their business going. For instance in America in the 80's when women had a lot of demonstrations for the awful situations that they had at work and universities over thousands of women participated If men had their back they might not still fight for such basic rights. Moreover, the government should pass laws to stop these discriminations in the workplace between the genders because if this way of paying women continues it can lead to many of them losing hope to work better or even leaving their jobs. for example, imagine how much progress companies can see if they act equal to women. To sum up, there are reasonable ways to solve this problem and make working for women more pleasurable. In my opinion, this problem can be solved easily because women have been dealing with it for over five decades and still there are no major changes.