Job satisfaction As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In recent days, individuals are spending most of their time working, instead of staying at home. However, there's still many workers dissatisfied or sorrowful with their jobs because of an imbalance between the check amount and the tasks done. To begin with, salary is one of the most important factors that affects the employees well being. The Amount of salary that is retrieved by the assignment description will be the top reason for someone to do the responsibilities. Moreover, workers that get an underpaid check will be dissatisfied due to the effort and dedication for the company, although getting less than what is deserved. If salary might give a greater provider to employees ' work ability, considerable cooperation and good colleagues are other factors that contribute to having a rewarding careers. For example, Google is the company that has the best work culture in emphasizingteamwork and diversity, it provides a great working environment for their employees increase work efficiency. Furthermore, there are many workers that are unsatisfied with their jobs, and there are several solutions that solve the problems. An effective solution would be to give new meaning to their jobs. It means that the employees find a way to make a positive thought about their work. Not only does any work from the workers have value, but also the manager should ensure that all employees have received compliments on every achievement. For example, the workers can say I should be happy with this job because it gives me money, so I can take care of my family. To conclude, job satisfaction has a big impact on the happiness of workers nowadays. The main factors that contribute to job satisfaction are salary value and meaning of their work.