Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, earning has become priority over the kind of work people are involved. I strongly disagree this statement because in this case everyone is working towards wages but not for improvement. To begin with, we all wanted to get into a job which pays us a lot in the market but we are not looking for one which helps in personal growth. For instance, students nowadays wants to get into engineering colleges where they don’t have any idea about what they are going to learn. Hence they do not gain knowledge out of interest instead this system make them feel the money is more crucial than knowledge. Secondly, students and young generals of the country choose safe courses and work places which gives them security. This results in restricting themselves explore a lot other opportunities in the world which they may like working with self-satisfaction. To illustrate they are more options in design feild other fashion and interior design where students fail to research. Thus confining themselves with overall decision created by the society. In addition money has evidently registered in the growing minds as an important factor leading them to involve in some illegal practices and also with behaviours like selfishness and jealousy. In conclusion, majority of the nation are working for wages rather than progress of the company or individual. If this changes, there will be a great profit which includes making money as well as fulfilment. Thus I suggest parents to spread healthier thoughts about workspace among children.