When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more young people are looking for a job and salary is a important consideration. However, there are several factors when we looking for a job. First of all, interest is a important factor to guarantee our ambition and motivation of the job. If you do not like the job with high salary, every work-day is a struggle time to you. Further more in modern society the job changed very frequently if you have not enough interest to the job you do. The skills and experience of the job is approximately a important factor too. The abilities and experiences you study in the job is quite a treasure. Practically, though the market need different types of human resources. The cutting-edge skills and large field talents are more popular in the market and not only go further easily but also change the job.The skills are a well worth will accompany you whole life. In addition, salary also as a important factor. The situation is the background of everybody is different. If survive is emergency consideration, the salary is the most and first factor in that time. Overall, salary obviously is a important factor. However, we should take the salary to the second consideration when the survive is not a problem. There are more factors influence you a lot.