Some believe job satisfaction is a priority for success and happiness while others think high salary is much more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe job satisfaction is a priority for success and happiness while others, think high salary is much more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In our contemporary society, there is an ongoing debate about whether job satisfaction is the most crucial factor for success, or salary must be prioritized due to some grounds. From my perspective, I advocate the view of those who assume that income holds greater significance in work life. This essay will discuss both ideas. On the one hand, feeling pleasure from a job makes a person to persist a job for a long time. In other words, individuals get easily exhausted from work, especially when they are part of a disinterested field. It cannot be denied that a person derives a great satisfaction from his or her job, the quality and productivity of work will increase directly. Hence, governments and companies should hire people who have interest on their sphere. On the other hand, as far as some people concerned, they believe that money is the meaning of life. To be more specific, financial stability provides a perfect platform that helps people live in this modern society. Possessing and earning a great deal of money can make individuals feel comfortable and meet basic needs, pursue personal goals. It paves the way for living in serenity and happiness, too. Consequently, people prefer to campaigns that give a chance of getting higher salaries, regardless of its satisfaction. To sum up, while some are inclined with the viewpoint that receiving respectable income is more essential, on the contrary, others think that job contentment can generate impressive results in work and career life of people.