In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that going abroad is often seen as a method to solve financial problems, which means people tend to choose to seek out job vacancies overseas to get higher income. However, others think that it could bring much of negative impacts to their life. In this essay, I believe that its drawbacks are more significant than its benefits. To begin with, there are certain benefits when relocating to find new job prospects. Firstly, the standard of living in some developed countries is higher than under-developing countries, so people would easier than to find an outstanding occupation. For example, many graduated university students select Japan as a career launchpad, because the rate of currency is remarkably higher than other nations. Moreover, living in different countries also helps increase personal skills that help easy to research another job when they want to go back. On the other hand, I firmly believe that there are also some drawbacks that people have to accept when they go abroad to make money. Details, the children will lose care from their relatives, which means their mental health could be affected. For instance, their emotions can be damaged whenever they see other children who own care from parents. In addition, their wife also have higher responsibility when care all household work, it is causes stress and overthinking. In conclusion, going overseas can have many advantages about finance for people, but it also bring huge disadvantages. From my perspective, I strongly think these drawbacks outweigh the benefits.