Many employees may work at home with mother and technology. Some people claim that it benefits only workers but not employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is used now in many fields, and it makes many employees work at home by using it. Whilts, some people say that it can only bring advantage for workers but not for employers. I personally believe that Technology help people for doing task and simplifying taks. Hence I think it can be used in every field including for employeers employees. Initially, work at home is an evidence that the advance of technology has been proven that it makes everything esier. Many people take advantage of their presence by working at home and some of that technology can take over human's jobs and it is not only for workers but also employers. For example, many company using robots for replaying customers messages, and some of them are used to direct calls to custiomer service. Therefore, this is very usefull to improve their service. In terms of workers, many automations are used in offices from cleaning service until in vactories factories. many vactories factories are helped with the significant improvements that has been met by the automations. Additionally, when it is used to produce products, it can be 2 times faster than what human do. For example, In bakeries, the coorporations have implemented automation to bake bread from proccessing until packaging. As a resut, it can bake many breads, more higyne, and less injury. To recapitulate, the use of technology advantages many fields including woorkers and employers. For enterpreneur entrepreneurs, they implements it to answer messages and for workers they can take over their tasks and simplify it.