The most important factor in job satisfaction is salary To What extend do you agree or disagree?

Having a job with a good pay plays a role for job satisfaction. Nevertheless is not the most important element. I am totally disagree and in this essay I will explore various dimensions of the issue and provide analysis of the extent. First of all we build our life based on happiness unfortunately happiness can not buy. But thanks to science that we have knowledge about which hormones help us to be happy called dopamine. Our frontal brain generate this hormone based on our life style and action such as a reward. That’s why our adrenaline and being well situation are higher after do sports, exercise. Even though we have a good salary but not content about our job it will effect us negatively. For example I was working an expat in China with a good employee package but I quit my job because of not satisfied about what I were doing in company. Hence, if people are not happy regarding their occupation in work place salary will not help them to be satisfied. Another reason why I disagree that personal improvement is very important in our life. Imagine you are doing descent routine job everyday and can not build new skills enhance your vision, beyond the advancement of new technologies eventhough at the end of the month get a nice payment from the company employee will stuck that job and salary will not help for further life development. People who works in factory and just checking same part quality over and over I do not feel that they can continue like this until get retire. In

I will argue that personal satisfaction being a well and loving what you are doing in company are much more important than the salary. Salary is not the most important part in our job.