Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities ? how might employers deal with the issue fairly ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is evident that the scarcity of working opprtunities resulting youths suffering from those problems. This essay will discuss how it has a detrimental implication on them along with the solution to overcome the given issues. Notoriously, younger workers are not always given equal opportunities in the work field. It is because there is still a growing dogma about their lack of competencies or lower level of working experience, which makes most employers mistrust them. Hence, they ended up receive Change the form of the verb receiving show examples less responsibilities or mediocre work that neither sharpening nor enhancing their potential. The evidence from this phenomenon can still be found at several companies in Indonesia, where newly recruited employees are compelled to perform tasks that not align with their educational backgrounds or actual competencies. Therefore, in order to overcome that issue, future working staff are required to enhance their skills. For example, they can try to take online certificate classes or training programmes, which is now can be accessed online at an inexpensive cost. Moreover, before trying to apply as a permanent worker, they can sign up as temporary or intern staff in particular companies to gain experience as well as sharpen their practical skills in real work life. Therefore, it makes them not only just easily adjusting themselves but also being already prepared for the compulsory skills that are needed when they successfully acquire jobs in the future. To conclude, the younger generation can be greatly suffered from the scarcity of work opportunities. It is because they prevail to get equal working opportunities due to the renowned stigma of their lacking experiences or competencies. Thus, to solve the issues they deem to improve their skills by following several programmes.