Some argue that individual actions like reducing personal carbon footprints are ineffective against climate change and that only large-scale actions by governments and corporations can make a real difference. Discuss both views and state your own position

Environment – one of the most essential things in our life. We live in the world, so it is necessary to take care of out climate especially. For instance, carbon emission, which Impacts human life every day, can damage our health greatly. Thus, people consider that government or big corporations have to solve and monitor all environmental problems. Lat us understand whose responsibility for our nature. In my view, despite of the fact that companies and their factories produce a lot of greenhouse gases, the key governments function is to define limits of commercial companies behavior. Businesses need to generate positive cash flow and earn money legally within the law, while government need to check legality of companies actions. That is why if carbon emission is so danger for society, government can allocate their budget the best way in order to cope with this problem, otherwise government spend money another way in the general public interests. However, some people consider that overwhelming majority of environmental problems created by corporations, so they need to use eco-friendly factories and machines. Climate resilience is a duty of big businesses. For instance, we can look at Amazon packages or electro-trucks of Magnit and other things, which create environmental sustainability. All in all, taking into account two opposite opinions it needs to be said that government can influence the market wholly preparing special legislation, but companies also can be more responsible for their actions because sustainable development is a great investment into their reputation. Thus, every organization should take care of our nature and our future.