Some employees want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

In this era of modernisation, numerous employers are contacting their staff at all time for work related purposes and the employes are even getting calls on a day off. This trend is becoming more and more common nowadays and it has benefits as well as drawbacks at equivalent level. Firstly, discussing the merits of this viewpoint, the first and foremost point is that, the workers who wants to do over time work to earn more money they will be able to do so. To give an example, some staff members will get call on their phone for extra work and they will be paid for it by their boss. As a result, they can earn more money and even get promoted if they do so. Furthermore, the employers have every right to call any of their staff at any time, if they have quarey quarry about some work related tasks. However, this trend has several drawbacks also. To begin with, the workers only get limited amount of holidays to enjoy their personal life, but if they get called by th manager they won't be able to enjoy it. For instance, in India there is only one holiday Per week for all workers and if they get a call on this day by their employer on account of discussing work related topic, then they will get irritate Change the form of the verb irritated show examples. Moreover, this can lead to resignation of many capable staff members and that company may suffer a loss due to this. Further, this can led into power harresment cases and the manager car even get failed for it. Therefore, even if there are merits of this viewpoint there are also dismerits of it in equal level. To sum up, there is an equal weightage of advantages and disadvantages of the developrant of employe & get contacted by their employers on any time and ever on weekends. As result, this development have almost equivalent number of benefits as well as drawbacks.