A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that high wage is an essential than job satisfaction for every employees, while others argue that person cannot work in profession which do not want this job. This essay will be discussed in both point of view. On the one hand, a high salary covers personal and family needs and brings happiness than work enjoyment. To be more specific, if people work in low paid jobs, they cannot happy long-lasting, and this leads to many issues for people, such as individuals can be stressed due to lack of not having enough money. For example, if humans make more capital in your employment, they can buy whatever your family needs and pay all of their monthly bills. Therefore, when people choose the type of employment, the amount of wage should be considered. On the other hand, although the majority of people prefer the high salary job, it is important that they are pleasure with their career. Employees are boring and are not enjoyment of their work, despite of they have high wage. In other words, people should work in job that they benefit both own and community. Thus, when individuals choose to job, they should be focused on their career. In conclusion, although, salary is vital for human’s lives, also job satisfaction play significantly role in future career of them. I believe that these are important for human’s work life both high salary and job satisfaction, and people should decide after reviewing these points.