Most companies use interviews as the primary method to elect a candidate for a job some people think that this is not the best way Do you agree or disagree ?

Applying for an employee has a range of ways including interviewing. Many employers in companies use this arrangement as a main way to choose a applicant for a job. However, some citizens believe that it is not optimal. In my point of view, I lean toward the former due to the convenience and the accuracy of the approach. On the one hand, It is vital to understand that it is more convenient for both interviewers and employees by using interviews. In other words, employers can quickly elect a aspirant in an meeting. Furthermore, employees may find it easy for them to manage their timetable. As a result, personnel can classify many candidates since an conversation does not take them lots of time and candidates are able to apply for a job quickly. Thus, both personnel and candidates earn benefits from interviewing. Another key component of the case for not using other ways but an interview is the accuracy that it brings back. Due to the fact that it is hard for a person to pretend to be better than their real qualification when contacting face-to-face. As a consequence, a person can be evaluated more accurately rather than being overrated when they are being elected from a far distance. Therefore, an interview provides employers with more relatively correct qualifications of a nominee. In conclusion, it can be seen that the accuracy of the election and the convenience for both personnel and candidates are valid arguments for companies to consider. therefore, it should have been demonstrated that interviews are being used as the first way to choose an employee in most companies is evident and optimal.