Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the trend of migrating to other areas for more potential working opportunities has been accelerated by many employees. As far as workers find it a chance to change their life, this tendency has many benefits due to a range of reasons. First and foremost, living in a competitive environment could allow people to open the door of a better life. While workers actually have the aspiration about solving their financial burden by a well-paid job, the employers may consider it as a potential human resource to strengthen their career, which can alleviate the umemployment and other societal issues. For instance, some rural fathers decide to live in urban areas so as to guarantee better lives for their families. Secondly, attending the metropolis might be a correct option for offsprings to take care of their parents in remote areas in economical aspect. They could be really successful if they try earning money efficiently, thus providing their parents ' home with modern furniture and convenient lifestyle. A simple example is that the allocation of affluent citizens is widespreaded in downtown, facilitating descendants to fullfill their duties of looking after their parents. Notwithstanding, the drawback of this orientation is what employees should rethink, which stems from finding harsh to reach the high position in urban environment. Ironically, stimulating themselves to exert effort for the aims is absolutely uneasy, yet staffs just have to face to that problem in a short term, thereby triggering them to an evident success. To sum up, while the preference for emigrating to other areas to get possible opportunities can be seen as potentially risky, the merits are far more significant due to having better lives and getting a chance to help workers' parents.