Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Others think that face-to-face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the Internet has already become more convenient and advanced recently. As the devlopments development of networks, the advantages and disadvanges are more which are compared to old decades. The information technology has explored the social working websites and internet chat groups where people can make a new friend through this cyberbase cyber based. Truth be told, there are a number of upsides and downsides of this new system. Firstly, people could maintain the relationship with friends or have a chance to make new friends more easily by the social networks. Secondly, there might have some issues about the faking account or scam to prentend them are your friends to get some private information. Thirdly, it might reduce the conflicts which are a lot of things to do with communication or working together, for example, if the person who is not good at communication, he/she could think twice to type the words politlier so that other people wouldn’t get misunderstand. There are some certain good qualities also benefited through this system such as time saving, country-to-country chat, and so on. However, other people think that face-to-face meeting is the most importatnt things to maintain the relationship with people. It makes people feel more real and safety when they actually meet with each other, and it makes human being have better understanding, and even more connection than using Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram, etc. To sum up, people should know what kind of things that work online, what is better to solve in face-to-face. Everything has two opposite sides, it depends people how to use and choose.