Directors of large organisations recieve much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think it is necessary while other think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe the chairman of the company must earn higher salaries than other workers, however, there is another attitude which it is unfair. I know recieving unbalanced salaries might cause dissatisfaction and show the less contributions of the worker in company, but I disagree with that and I will examine and explain. On the one hand, we are living in a fair world and it is reasonable that staff request balanced salaries. The difference between salaries leads to dissatisfaction and demotivation in large companies. In addition, ordinary workers contribute significantly to the company's success, and if it were not for their endeavors, the company would never achieve their goals. For example, 95% of the workers in Google are ordinary wrokers and the success of this company because of this staff. Thus, they might feel that they are not useful enough in company, but it is not true in real. Despite this, I think it can cause motivation which they want to grow their self. On the other hand, the more position that you have the more responsibility you have. For example, if the company madewrong decisions which lead to bankruptcy, the chairman is responsible for that. Additionally, offering high salaries prevents directors from leaving the competitors and ensures stability in the company. Therefore, we should not ignore the importance of the directors in companies. In conclusion, directors earn higher salaries in large organisations than other ordinary workers, despite their disadvantages as that I indicated, on the contrary, is necessary because they are more responsible and the company should satisfy them.