Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qualification for successful work?

In the present day, many staffs are requesting more soft skills when renting individuals for working than the quality of degree. This writer believes that social skills outweigh the good certification due to the richness of experiences and effective productivity It must be recognized that the large amount of experiences is the most essential component in working environment. Due to the fact that many managers tend to priority to the social skills of the employees to hire them for working in the companies. Therefore, a person without any qualification can easily apply for the position in any company due to the quality of experiences. To clarify this point, industrial companies in Vietnam is a suitable example when most of managers always focus on the social skills that the employees have gain through their life. There is no doubt that good capacity is the core reason that make the employees easily to get a job. It is not difficult to understand that the standard of being workers in the companies is depending on the employeess' productivity. To think it simply, the company will hire a person who works studiously and effectively instead of choosing lazy person with good qualification. For this reason, many employees will try their best to work hard and approach to the successful future. Taking Ellon Musk as an example who always tries to work hard without any complaint and tiredness. To conclude briefly, soft skills will be the most important factor for the managers to hire employees for working.