In recent time, young adults are spending less time with their families and more with their friends. Why has this occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend their time at home?

In recent decades, youngsters prefer to spend their time with their friends rather than to spend their time with family. In my opinion, they should be free and enjoy their lives. In my future paragraphs, I will explain my main idea about this issue. To begin with, it is clear that almost most children prefer to be with their friends nowadays. For instance, they like to go to travel and enjoy without any pressure from families. Although they may do some wrong things, parents should let them experiment with new experiences and learn from their wrongs. On the other hand, it is undeniable that some problems are not predictable as well as dangerous considerably. Furthermore, family like to spend some time with their children that it can be correct. By contrast, usually, youth are cast away by family due to their choices. It is my notion that young people have a different world in their mind in modern society due to improvements in technology, such as developing communications.So they are not interested in old relationships among family. For example, some rituals are not attractive to them and it is very boring to do for young people.In my opinion, we should give freedom to our children and take care of them at a distance according to special rules. Moreover, we can make many entertainments for spending our time with youngsters. To sum up, young people are keen on spending their time with their friends recently. As a consequence, families should give them the right to choose. Furthermore, create some plans for spending time together.