Employers should give their staff at least four weeks holiday a year to make employees better at their work to what extent do you agree or disagree with this

In the Morden era, there has been a long-standing debate about whether employers should give their staff at least four weeks ' holiday a year to make employees better at their work from my standpoint, it has a large percentage advantage. Furthermore, I endorse this statement. First and foremost, if employers give their staff at least four weeks ' holiday a year will be better at their work. if the owner had given them would have been efficient. for me, it is a good argument because the staff have many workloads. workers are working ten hours or 12 Hours per day. Although some countries have at least six weeks of holiday a year thus other countries do have not at least four weeks of holiday a year. It is a debate point. On the other hand, it is good for the company's production. For instance, if employers did employees would be working to commitment. It is they can be used to encourage not only employees but also better of employees ' health. even though employees were working too much workload they would be unhealthy. It is not good for our country's future hence country's economy depends on employees. To conclude from my perspective owners have the responsibility to give their staff at least for week's holiday a year and go for other employees who have accountability to give their best they're like a second home creating new laws by the government. Together we can make this work a better place