Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies, However,some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Interview format include the basic selection process for various big companies. Nevertheless, few are believed that interview is not a method of selecting whom to worker and there are various methods.I totally disagree with this statement. This essay discuss disadvantages in detail along with relevant conclusion. On the one hand, interviews are more important in everyone's life. Most companies go through interviews as a selection criteria of employees.Before the interview,the HR executive select better curriculum vitae for writen test.After the test, shortlisted candidate can be attend face to face interview followed by they instruct the candidate to take the medical fitness and police verification.If they are medically fit and police verification has been done,the employers appointed them as an employee. For example, most of the hospital conducting written test prior to interview, after the medical fitness,they provide offer letter to the employee. These selection process helps to select talented person as a staff. On the other hand, if the employers not appointing staff in an appropriate method, it put them in a trouble. For instance,some companies are selecting the staff through CV selection. They are not aware whether it is fake or not. Moreover, some people are making fake experience certificates,but the employers do not enquire about the experience,which results big consequences to the institution. In conclusion, interviews are the part of a job. Through the interviews, testing the knowledge of the employee. In my opinion, the Reputed companies conduct interviews in an appropriate manner. CV selection make lot of problems in future. So I disagree with this statement.is grammar correct?