Millions of people move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answers

In searching of money, tourism as well as travelling, this is why many humans are relocating to English speaking states such as England, America and Australia. Therefore, English as a global dialect, it plays a pivotal role in human lives and that is why other students preferred to learn at an university in such countries since those are richest places on earth. Intially, more and more population nowadays, they went abroad to study English at private colleges such as Howard University in order to get more capital when they are working after graduation. Furthermore, America is a rich country, so that people they earn a better salary if they are grafting in the United States of America. A very good example to illustrate that could be in my native region Africa, the bigger portion of the community are travelling to America for schooling and after that they start to look for greener pastures to feed and uphold their families back home. Hence, this is clear reason why some millions of society prefer to study and work in rich states. Moreover, English is also important to understand it globally, because it may help many vacationers and tourist when they visit Australia, since that is their home speech. Additionally, it is also a place with beautiful scenes for tourism, that is also why many tourists visit that places and it has good weather conditions too. However, to vacate to the Australian region, you have to study English language, to illustrate, people around the world are going to that area such as those from Finland which they do not speak or knowlageable to the dialect, thus, it is their task to learn and know English for them to travel to Britain. Hence, no one can decline that English is a crucial international dialect. In conclusion, the reason why many people pferer to move and learn in Australia, Britain and America it's because they are looking better lives in the long run and also help them to travel to other countries for tourism.