Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that job satisfaction and a big salary are more crucial in other life. Do think cost salary is big important than job satisfaction? the benefits have increased in recent years. Those who support job satisfaction believe that people are more comfortable doing the best of here job. There are different reasons for the better occupations for people. The initial to consider is that, people should work satisfaction to obtain a Special deal. In other words, there are many different jobs in another country It makes you very delighted to do this and in return, the salary is a little average, Some people a job as a teacher woe extremely hard to assist all the students and feel over the moon to educate them. Moreover, all people who work on job satisfaction have a relaxed,personality, and leisure time. To elaborate more on job comfort makes people relax to do everything and improve in many types. If people work on job satisfaction that builds a strong personality to communicate with others and assist all people that Little average salary becomes workers doing the best kind of job.The study says the workers in Kuwait are comfortable with job satisfaction in recent years. However, there are a number of reasons why this is not the right course of action for a big salary in different jobs.The first on to consider is that some people think a big salary in different jobs is horrible for The country's economy. Take for instance, a lot of money in a job makes people more eager to bring in high money, and they do not do many distinguished works and provide something useful to society, and they also do not find comfort in that. Furthermore, you should give big salaries for high occupations They deserve Those who work in hospitals are doctors because they save people's lives. To sum up, there are no essay answers to this topic. People have different views.On balance,I tend to believe that job satisfaction is the best for everybody.